Fire Emblem Heroes adds ‘Greil’s Devoted’ heroes Greil, Soren, Mist, and Ike

Four new heroes from Fire Emblem: Path of Radiance will launch for Fire Emblem Heroes alongside a new “Greil’s Devoted” paralogue story on February 8 at 11:00 p.m. PT / 2:00 a.m. ET / 7:00 a.m. UK, Nintendo announced.

The new heroes include:

  • Greil (voiced by Frank Todaro, illustrated by Daisuke Izuka)
  • Soren (voiced by Kyle McCarley, illustrated by Miyajima Haru)
  • Mist (voiced by Sarah Williams, illustrated by Miwabe Sakura)
  • Ike (voiced by Greg Chun, illustrated by Kita Senri)

Fire Emblem Heroes is available now for iOS and Android.

Looking for more news? Click here to catch up with the latest in the world of videogames and eSports and while you’re at it, why not become a member of the GamingMonk community to partake in discussions, tournaments and so much more.