Borderlands ‘Mask of Mayhem’ teaser trailer, announcement set for March 28

Publisher 2K Games and developer Gearbox Software have released a teaser trailer for a new Borderlands, titled “Mask of Mayhem.”

In an e-mail sent to press, 2K Games said, “Mayhem is coming from 2K and Gearbox Software… See the brand new ‘Mask of Mayhem’ teaser trailer now, and tune in to the Gearbox PAX East panel live stream tomorrow, March 28, at 11:00 a.m. PT / 2:00 p.m. ET / 6:00 p.m. GMT to learn more.”

Gearbox Software is expected to announce Borderlands 3 during its PAX East 2019 panel. The developer has already teased as much.

Looking for more news? Click here to catch up with the latest in the world of videogames and eSports and while you’re at it, why not become a member of the GamingMonk community to partake in discussions, tournaments and so much more.